Cyn ♥’s // California-inspired gift ideas for your loved ones

This week I’m lusting over a new website called Natural Life who’s products I discovered at Ron Jon’s in Florida. I walked in and was instantly attracted to this awesome mug! 

Aviary Photo_130614310392466941

How adorable are these key cozies?

keycozies

Everything from this California-based company is so colorful, inspiring and so damn cute! I just love hand-made stuff. I checked out their website and there’s so many things to choose from. Home decor, car accessoiries and even clothes. They all sport positive quotes that will make anyone smile. And their prices are totally reasonable.

IMG_9902 (2) IMG_9901 (2)

So why not start your Christmas shopping early? I know some of these are going on my Christmas wish list and I’m sure someone in your life could use some California sunshine as well ;)

GiftGuideHomepage_1_

Leave a Reply

