Recipe // Healthy pumpkin muffins with yummy maple glaze

Another reason Autumn is my fave season is because of all the pumpkins! Simple as that. I just loooove making pumpkin cookies, bread, pie, cheese cake, coffee, you name it! And Pumpkin picking is so much fun. Look at that gorgeous orange color…

2014-10-02 10.52.56 (2)

This year I was on the lookout for the best healthy pumpkin muffin recipe and I found it! I try to not give any sugar at all to my daughter but I just couldn’t help the maple glaze! So I turned on a fave playlist of acoustic songs on Songza and whipped out my spatula! Oh the fun I had! I even added pumpkin seeds and pumpkin confettis I got from Bulk Barn to make them look even more festive. My daughter’s educator even asked for the recipe so here it is folks.

muffin2

muffin

muffin1

Thank you very very much Pinch of yum for this excellent and healthy recipe!

Leave a Reply

