Do yourself a favor and buy that damn plane ticket already!

ImageProxy.mvcDo yourself a favor and buy that damn plane ticket already

In the past 10 years I’ve been across Canada by car, travelled to a large part of Central America, to Colombia, to the Carribean and twice to Asia. People have always called me “lucky” for travelling so much but what they don’t realize is that they can do just the same!

I have friends who just bought a ticket to Asia with no return ticket. Of course they could’ve found a million excuses not to do it but they realized we have only one life to live and that we’ll never be as young as we are NOW. So stop thinking saying that I’m lucky and go see the world for yourself! You’ll learn much more than in any job or any class. Yes you’ll need to change your priorities but soon you’ll be sitting over the clouds on your way to your dream destination!

Still not convinced? Read this travel blogger’s post that has inspired so many to travel and that will make you see that it’s not so hard to take off and see the world!

Have a great day future and fellow travellers!

Photo courtesy of Infinite Satori Blog, an amazing travel and photo blog.

4 comments

  1. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you
    can be a great author. I will always bookmark your blog and may come
    back in the future. I want to encourage that you continue your
    great work, have a nice afternoon!

    1. Thank you so much for your comment! It definetly gives me the motivation to keep going :)

  2. I was curious if you ever thought of changing the layout of your blog?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 pictures.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

    1. Thank you for your suggestion! I’m always looking for ways to improve my blog so your comment is really valuable :) I will definetly try to space out my content. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

