DIY Home // My favorite DIY wine crate ideas!

DIY-wood-wine-crate-storageKitchen wine crate storage (courtesy of Pinterest)

I always love decorating my home for less. When I was moving last year I got boxes at my local wine store and they gave me a beautiful wine crate. I had no clue what to do with it until today. I found brilliant ideas on the web for using wine crates and couldn’t resist the urge to share them with you!

wine-crate-repurposing-bike-holder

Bicycle basket (courtesy of Decoist)

original_Kim-Wilson-wine-crate-storage_s4x3_lg

Towel storage (courtesy of HGTV)

AT_WineboxNightstands (courtesy of Apartment Therapy)

wine shelf2Shelf (courtesy of Change of sceneries blog)

DIY-wood-crate-flower-holder

Flower box (courtesy of Pretty Handy Girl)

wine-crate-jewleryJewelry box (courtesy of Paxie Blog)

10_rect540Bookshelves (courtesy of Apartment Therapy)

wine-box-container-gardenHerb garden (courtesy of llhdesignblog)

il_340x270.404510024_bqipPet feeder (courtesy of Doggies and stuff, image via Etsy)

Or you could even use wine crates to store your shoes, books, toys and living room things such as remote controls and blankets. And if you’re not the DIY type just store your wine bottles in them to create a wine cellar look. I think I’ll be using mine as an herb garden or as a magazine box. Now what will you be using yours for?

One comment

  1. […] DIY Home // My favorite DIY wine crate ideas! (stuffcynloves.com) […]

Leave a Reply

