Macaron lovin’

IMG_20130324_100737 IMG_20130324_102820

I woke up this morning to find these wonderful little macarons staring up at me on the counter accompanied by a sweet note from my boyfriend. My heart totally melted! Anyone who knows me knows that Cyn loves macarons! So here I am spending my Sunday lounging in my pjs, sipping coffee, reading magazines and indulging in my favorite treat! Gotta love Sundays….and my boyfriend :)

Enjoy your Sunday people because next thing you know its Monday morning…ughhhh

One comment

  1. […] Macaron lovin’ (stuffcynloves.com) […]

Leave a Reply

