My winter wonderland

IMG_20130303_220116

I spent the weekend at my dad’s cottage and actually went out to enjoy the snow. With the snowfall we had last week the trees were all sparkling white and I have to admit it was beautiful. I’m always complaining about winter and saying I’d rather live somewhere where it’s warm year-round. But in those two hours we spent snowshoeing around the lake there was nowhere else in the world that I’d  rather be than in that magical winter wonderland.

IMG_20130303_215136

IMG_20130303_215445

One comment

  1. […] My winter wonderland (stuffcynloves.com) […]

Leave a Reply

