“You never were what you were taught you were… you are far, far more!”

I’ve been feeling blue lately. Feeling like everything is the end of the world. I know it happens to the best of us but it’s not easy to cheer up.  I needed something to lift me up and this quote makes me realize that I don’t have to be what others or society wants me to be. I am perfectly fine with who I am and what’s important is that I know I am far far more capable of than what people expect of me!

Don’t worry, with all the holiday festivities coming up I’ll be feeling better in no time. Stay tuned for great recipes and home design ideas that I’m really excited to share with you!

Cyn xx

Leave a Reply

