My favorite DIY pallet furniture ideas!

6_09palletbed-4

DIY sofa by www.ashleyannphotography.com

I think it’s important to recycle. And what’s better than recycling something to add a touch of design to your own home for free (or almost)? I’ve been crazy about pallet furniture for the past year and now that I’m settled in my new home it’s time to get my creative energies flowing! The best part about pallet furniture is that yours will be completly orginal, a one of a kind piece, that you’ll be proud to show off :)

Here are my favorite pallet ideas I found around the web. I would love to try a DIY project with the pallets hanging out in my backyard but I love them all and I don’t know which one to choose! Which DIY furniture do you think I should try?

Black Pallet Coffee Table

Black DIY coffee table at Concrete & Dust

DIY bench/sofa at ScrapHacker

DIY table at www.appartmenttherapy.com

White Pallet Coffee Table

White coffee table on wheels at French by Design @ Pinterest

Pallet Sofa Lounge

Lounge-style couch at www.seaseight.blogspot.com

Breezy outdoor pallet sofa

Breezy Summer bed at www.seaseight.blogspot.com

Dustin Heardboard Pallet Furniture Plans for Bedroom

Country style headboard at www.quakerrose.com

Modern DIY dining table at www.scraphacker.com

DIY bed platform at www.djacoose.blogspot.com

Porch swing by www.sherylsalisburyphotography.com

Vintage style pot and pan hanging rack at www.pinterest.com

Union jack pallet coffee table

Britain-style coffee table at www.trescherechattel.blogspot.com

Pet-lovers bed at www.pinterest.com

Pallet Sofa IdeaCouch on wheels at www.seaseight.blogspot.com

4 comments

  1. Chantal Blain · · Reply

    Allo Cynthia,

    I’m verry impressionned for you ideas. Your make a good job.

    Chantal xx

    Envoyé de mon iPad

  2. […] source: lushome, 1001pallets, stuffcynloves, ofpaperandthings, […]

  3. My brother recommended I may like this blog. He was
    entirely right. This publish actually made my day. You can not believe just how
    much time I had spent for this information! Thank you!

  4. My relatives every time say that I am killing my time here
    at web, however I know I am getting experience daily by reading thes nice content.

Leave a Reply

