Bye bye city!

I made it! I survived moving off the island back to the suburbs and let me tell you it was exhausting! But now that we’re almost all moved in and that our new place is quite functional (we finally got internet) I must say I’m really happy and am excited to see what new adventures await me! But since I’ve been absent for a few weeks (and I really apologize!) let’s rewind to my last few days wandering around my Montreal neighborhood…

This cute lady who fell asleep put a smile on my face!

The stairs to our place

  Taking in the sun as I finished reading a book in the park     

I will miss you Montreal…

Leave a Reply

