Give a cozy vibe to your place with wooden walls!

Trend alert: Vintage wood-paneled walls! I first fell in love with this look while window shopping in Panama City! It goes to show that wooden walls are really the trend of the moment everywhere. I think it warms up a room and looks great mixed up with modern furniture.

Image by Society Social

Source: go.tipjunkie.com via Jen on Pinterest

A wonderful cottage we rented in Rawdon, Québec!

Well I have great news! You can easily have these walls with wood-paneled decals and wallpaper sold just about everywhere! Here are two that I really like :

 Home Depot

Papier peint effet boisKoziel chez Leroy Merlin

Well just one week left before we move into our brand new condo! I have so many design ideas in my head that I can hardly sleep. I can’t wait to show you pics of our new place! See ya :)

Leave a Reply

