Travel // Best travel motto (and tees) ever!

I`m definetly adding this t-shirt to my birthday wish list! This is exactly the motto I had when I quit my 9 to 5 job only problem is I fell in love before leaving! LOL Still, I think this t-shirt rocks! Check them out at Island Company. If you`re a beach bum like me you`ll enjoy Goldfish Kiss, a beautifully designed blog with great beach beauty tips. But watch out you`ll want to escape to an exotic beach destination ASAP!

photo by Goldfish Kiss
Leave a Reply

